by Publicist UK

supported by


PUBLICIST UK is a band featuring Dave Witte (BURNT BY THE SUN, MELT BANANA, MUNICIPAL WASTE, etc) , Zachary Lipez (FRESHKILLS), Brett Bamberger (REVOCATION, ex EAST OF THE WALL), and David Obuchowski (GOES CUBE, DISTANT CORRESPONDENT).

In the summer of 2014, we posted two demos, one of which was premiered by Decibel Magazine, and the other by Noisey. In the fall of 2014, we signed to RELAPSE RECORDS, who will be releasing our first album in 2015.



released May 27, 2014

Brett Bamberger: Bass
Zachary Lipez: Vocals
David Obuchowski: Guitar
Dave Witte: Drums

"Bird" photo by Matthew Tyson.



Publicist UK

PUBLICIST UK is a band on Relapse Records that consists of Brett Bamberger (also of REVOCATION), Zack Lipez (ex FRESHKILLS), David Obuchowski (GOES CUBE, DISTANT CORRESPONDENT), and Dave Witte (MELT BANANA, BURNT BY THE SUN, MUNICIPAL WASTE).

Their debut LP Forgive Yourself was released in August, 2015 to much critical acclaim.
... more

contact / help

Contact Publicist UK

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Publicist UK recommends:

If you like Publicist UK, you may also like: